top of page
KS.COM BANNER 3 (10).png
Biblical Business Strategies 
Every Friday 
11pm Dubai | 9pm South Africa | 7pm London | 2pm New York
Live on TEAMS
PR - Prayer Room - Logo (9)_edited.jpg
Welcome to P.R (the Prayer Room), a sanctuary for the ambitious ones to find connection, elevation and community.

Our Mission - under the stewardship of Kubi Springer we equip Believers, through Biblical principles, to make an impact on the Business world.

Our Vision - to create a global community of world changing Believers that impact the Marketplace, through the power of God.
 
HOW CAN YOU GET INVOLVED?
  • Join the Call - we meet online, every Friday, to thank God for our week and gain the tools needed to be effective leaders. Join us and connect with global Believers, learn from the Word of God, so that you can impact and change the world. Click HERE for the TEAMS link.
  • Prayer & Fasting - join us for 3 days of prayer & fasting at the beginning of every month, to seek Gods direction over your career, business and ambitions.
  • Get the Devotion - you can connect with the daily scriptures and devotion by using The Bible App. This week (4th-10th Feb) devotion is 'The Power of God' available HERE

February 2024 Theme - this month's focus is - 'DON'T DO IT ALONE' - the world say's its lonely at the top, but in the Body of Christ, it doesn't have to be.
Join P.R - we can't wait to see you on Friday's call.
James 4:10
Humble yourself before the Lord, and He will exalt you.
KS.COM BANNER 3 (80).png

We would love to pray for you, so submit your request here.

your request has been submitted

Praye Request
27.png
28.png
KS.COM BANNER 3 (79).png

Humble yourself before the Lord and He will exalt you.

James 4:10

£

Thank you for your donation!

Donate
bottom of page